RadioDJ - Free Radio Automation Software Forum

RadioDJ Forum => Releases => Topic started by: Marius on July 11, 2018, 03:52:04 PM

Title: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Marius on July 11, 2018, 03:52:04 PM
Changes List:

- Fixed bug in temporary cue edit for main playlist and playlist builder;
- Implemented saving last used sound card for recording in playlist builder [NEW];
- Fixed bug which was sending twice the metadata when switching playing track;
- Updated BASS sound engine to the latest version ( 2.4.13.8 );
- Tweaked fade in/out duration for plugin SayTime and Text to Speech;
- Implemented "$autotitle$" and "$autotitle_enc$" variables for web export [NEW];

Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: DJ Garybaldy on July 11, 2018, 04:45:58 PM
Cheer Marius... Will do testing on this tomorrow
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Jhonny on July 11, 2018, 06:04:06 PM
Dit a fresh install, it's running with the vo say time.
To soon to say found some errors.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Brodephat on July 12, 2018, 01:47:35 AM
Got these errors when updating a 2.0.0.5 installation:

Code: [Select]
11 Jul 2018 19:41:22
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.   at )W^8qevdv\\Fho~xL8qPOcUR%!.?????????????????????????????????????????()
   at )W^8qevdv\\Fho~xL8qPOcUR%!.?????????????????????????????????????????()
   at )W^8qevdv\\Fho~xL8qPOcUR%!.?????????????????????????????????????????(Object , EventArgs )
   at System.EventHandler.Invoke(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnLoad(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnCreateControl()
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl(Boolean fIgnoreVisible)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl()
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)

11 Jul 2018 19:41:35
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.   at )W^8qevdv\\Fho~xL8qPOcUR%!.????????????????????????????????????????(Object , FormClosingEventArgs )
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnFormClosing(FormClosingEventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmClose(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)

11 Jul 2018 19:42:01
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.   at )W^8qevdv\\Fho~xL8qPOcUR%!.????????????????????????????????????????(Object , FormClosingEventArgs )
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnFormClosing(FormClosingEventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmClose(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)

11 Jul 2018 19:42:27
Object reference not set to an instance of an object.   at )W^8qevdv\\Fho~xL8qPOcUR%!.????????????????????????????????????????(Object , FormClosingEventArgs )
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnFormClosing(FormClosingEventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmClose(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)

Hmmm all of those emojis are question marks by the way.


I'm going to try a fresh install.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Marius on July 12, 2018, 06:31:28 AM
Hi Brodephat, please make sure that you are using only plugins from the new version because the sound engine was updated.
You can try installing the program to a new folder and use the 2.0.0.6 database.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: DJ Garybaldy on July 12, 2018, 11:26:48 AM
The Audio sounds excellent updating the bass sound engine was a sound idea @Marius.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: molnarb83 on July 12, 2018, 11:48:28 AM
Changes List:
- Implemented "$autotitle$" and "$autotitle_enc$" variables for web export [NEW];

What means this? What will be shown on export when I set this value?
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Vanlen on July 12, 2018, 03:12:48 PM
Did a fresh install, like I always do, and running with no issues so far on Windows 10 64 Bit latest updates. 
Thank you Marius :cool:
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Brodephat on July 13, 2018, 02:20:16 AM
Hi Brodephat, please make sure that you are using only plugins from the new version because the sound engine was updated.
You can try installing the program to a new folder and use the 2.0.0.6 database.

Thanks Marius,

I figured that may have been the issue so I did a clean install and all is good.

Awesome update and it really does sound nice too!
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: DJ Garybaldy on July 13, 2018, 02:18:29 PM
Just seen this in error logs which I checked after being away from the PC

Code: [Select]
Interface Error #ApplyVolumeFades: BASS_ERROR_ILLPARAM

Not sure what it was that caused this to happen I've checked the audio files from around there time this error cropped up and they're both fine.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: andrei1412 on July 16, 2018, 11:46:20 AM
I have just updated to the new version ,i think it sounds better. Thank you for the  update, as great as i expected!!
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: adrinto on July 17, 2018, 11:04:00 PM
I upgraded from version 2.0.05 to 2.0.0 6 and it does not work
the database is cleaned without jingles and remaining audio
The say time does not work
Did I do something wrong?
then I returned to version 2.005 and it gives errors
what is up ?
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: zandgame17 on July 18, 2018, 12:33:59 AM
Changes List:

- Fixed bug in temporary cue edit for main playlist and playlist builder;
- Implemented saving last used sound card for recording in playlist builder [NEW];
- Fixed bug which was sending twice the metadata when switching playing track;
- Updated BASS sound engine to the latest version ( 2.4.13.8 );
- Tweaked fade in/out duration for plugin SayTime and Text to Speech;
- Implemented "$autotitle$" and "$autotitle_enc$" variables for web export [NEW];

  • To update from version 2.0.0.4/2.0.0.5, simply run the installer, no database changes are required.
  • To update from older versions, please follow the update instructions from the v2.0.0.4 topic.

Works perfectly! Thx ????
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: adrinto on July 18, 2018, 01:57:17 AM
To update from version 2.0.0.4/2.0.0.5, simply run the installer, no database changes are required.

SAY TIME does not work

Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: nonstopgospel on July 18, 2018, 02:19:38 AM
I have been trying since July 11. I updated from 2.0.0.5 to 2.0.0.6 Say Time isn't working neither here. I tried every sets and still nothing..
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: plauri on July 18, 2018, 11:35:27 AM
I have been trying since July 11. I updated from 2.0.0.5 to 2.0.0.6 Say Time isn't working neither here. I tried every sets and still nothing..

Did you download and install the new Plugin Saytime V.4.1.2.0 in the download section http://www.radiodj.ro/download (http://www.radiodj.ro/download)?
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: adrinto on July 18, 2018, 03:59:52 PM
Did you download and install the new Plugin Saytime V.4.1.2.0 in the download section http://www.radiodj.ro/download (http://www.radiodj.ro/download)?

But e ... so version 2.06 not after the plugin SayTime? updated?
I upgraded from version 2.03 to version 2.0.5 and it was not necessary the saiTime plugins works fine
For this version 2.0.06 is it necessary to update the plugins SayTime ??
What does Marius Vaida say ??
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: nonstopgospel on July 18, 2018, 11:25:25 PM
Did you download and install the new Plugin Saytime V.4.1.2.0 in the download section http://www.radiodj.ro/download (http://www.radiodj.ro/download)?

I sure did, download and still does not work. @ plauri
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: plauri on July 19, 2018, 12:36:45 AM
I sure did, download and still does not work. @ plauri

You should recreate the events: the manual event and the event that loads the playlist with the manual event and (if you want) the bed/effect.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Chip Douglas Mosley on July 19, 2018, 01:03:14 AM
Am I doing something wrong setting up the Time Announce in v2.0.0.6? I tried both upgrading and a fresh install and I can't get it to work either way.

The cold voice time announce doesn't work. No matter how I try to set up an event, the time announce is voice over music. As I see it, the event still needs a pause if I want to use it between other items. The voiceover time announce works fine.

How has everybody been setting up their time announces? For both voice over and cold voice?

I moved back to v2.0.0.3 until I can get it to work in the newer version as time announce is very important in our station's programming.

Thanks!
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: naranja4743 on July 23, 2018, 11:55:41 PM
good afternoon .
I have the following problem, when executing the database setup of radiodj v2.o the following message is thrown. please I need some help.
Thank you.
Code: [Select]
see the end of this message for details on invoking
just-in-time (JIT) debugging instead of this dialog box.

************** Exception Text **************
System.UnauthorizedAccessException: Access to the path 'C:\RadioDJv2\settings_database.xml' is denied.
   at System.IO.__Error.WinIOError(Int32 errorCode, String maybeFullPath)
   at System.IO.FileStream.Init(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, Int32 rights, Boolean useRights, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize, FileOptions options, SECURITY_ATTRIBUTES secAttrs, String msgPath, Boolean bFromProxy, Boolean useLongPath, Boolean checkHost)
   at System.IO.FileStream..ctor(String path, FileMode mode, FileAccess access, FileShare share, Int32 bufferSize)
   at System.Xml.XmlDownloadManager.GetStream(Uri uri, ICredentials credentials, IWebProxy proxy, RequestCachePolicy cachePolicy)
   at System.Xml.XmlUrlResolver.GetEntity(Uri absoluteUri, String role, Type ofObjectToReturn)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.OpenUrlDelegate(Object xmlResolver)
   at System.Threading.CompressedStack.runTryCode(Object userData)
   at System.Runtime.CompilerServices.RuntimeHelpers.ExecuteCodeWithGuaranteedCleanup(TryCode code, CleanupCode backoutCode, Object userData)
   at System.Threading.CompressedStack.Run(CompressedStack compressedStack, ContextCallback callback, Object state)
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.OpenUrl()
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReaderImpl.Read()
   at System.Xml.XmlTextReader.Read()
   at System.Xml.XmlReader.MoveToContent()
   at System.Data.DataSet.ReadXml(XmlReader reader, Boolean denyResolving)
   at System.Data.DataSet.ReadXml(String fileName)
   at Database_Setup.Settings.GetSetting(String Key, String defaultValue)
   at Database_Setup.MainForm.MainFormLoad(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.EventHandler.Invoke(Object sender, EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnLoad(EventArgs e)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.OnCreateControl()
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl(Boolean fIgnoreVisible)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.CreateControl()
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.ScrollableControl.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WmShowWindow(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Form.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Message& m)
   at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWnd, Int32 msg, IntPtr wparam, IntPtr lparam)


************** Loaded Assemblies **************
mscorlib
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3130.0 built by: NET472REL1LAST_B
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.NET/Framework/v4.0.30319/mscorlib.dll
----------------------------------------
Database Setup
    Assembly Version: 3.7.3.3
    Win32 Version: 3.7.3.3
    CodeBase: file:///C:/RadioDJv2/Setup/Database%20Setup.exe
----------------------------------------
Microsoft.VisualBasic
    Assembly Version: 10.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 14.7.3062.0 built by: NET472REL1
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/Microsoft.VisualBasic/v4.0_10.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/Microsoft.VisualBasic.dll
----------------------------------------
System
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3130.0 built by: NET472REL1LAST_B
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Core
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3130.0 built by: NET472REL1LAST_B
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Core/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Core.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Windows.Forms
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3130.0 built by: NET472REL1LAST_B
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Windows.Forms/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Windows.Forms.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Drawing
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3130.0 built by: NET472REL1LAST_B
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Drawing/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Drawing.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Configuration
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3062.0 built by: NET472REL1
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Configuration/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b03f5f7f11d50a3a/System.Configuration.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Xml
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3130.0 built by: NET472REL1LAST_B
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Xml/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Xml.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Runtime.Remoting
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3130.0 built by: NET472REL1LAST_B
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_MSIL/System.Runtime.Remoting/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Runtime.Remoting.dll
----------------------------------------
System.Data
    Assembly Version: 4.0.0.0
    Win32 Version: 4.7.3130.0 built by: NET472REL1LAST_B
    CodeBase: file:///C:/Windows/Microsoft.Net/assembly/GAC_32/System.Data/v4.0_4.0.0.0__b77a5c561934e089/System.Data.dll
----------------------------------------

************** JIT Debugging **************
To enable just-in-time (JIT) debugging, the .config file for this
application or computer (machine.config) must have the
jitDebugging value set in the system.windows.forms section.
The application must also be compiled with debugging
enabled.

For example:

<configuration>
    <system.windows.forms jitDebugging="true" />
</configuration>

When JIT debugging is enabled, any unhandled exception
will be sent to the JIT debugger registered on the computer
rather than be handled by this dialog box.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Olav on July 24, 2018, 01:49:51 PM
Small notice...
In th header line it reports "RadioDJ v2.0.0.0 Free"
Shouldn't it have been "RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Free"?
 :)
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: plauri on July 24, 2018, 01:55:01 PM
Small notice...
In th header line it reports "RadioDJ v2.0.0.0 Free"
Shouldn't it have been "RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Free"?
 :)

Not mine, it shows "RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 FREE"
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: unpetru on July 25, 2018, 07:50:58 PM
I found the ANALYZE TRACKS in Tracks Manager. What does it do? I analyzed one track but I didn't figure out what it did...

Thanks.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Simon West on July 25, 2018, 09:36:19 PM
Unpetru   The Analyse in Tracks manager is used to bulk change the "mix" settings of audio files . We use this for our adverts so that each advert plays to the end of file before changing to next track.     example: select any number of files in Track Manager  then in the middle box (Next track start Threshold  db) if you change to -28 (the same as the end threshold) then run the Analyze button this will move the "Next Mix" to the end position.    This is just a  simple example of the changes that can be made to any number of files in bulk. hope this helps
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Jhonny on August 12, 2018, 06:49:25 PM
Rating setting.
On a track setting the rating on 8, in the database it is set as 7.
Small bug?
Think it is the count, standard -1 + 8 = 7.
Marius just for notions.

Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: discapacidad5 on August 17, 2018, 01:00:12 AM

hola para que funcione debes renombrar la carpeta de SayTime a Plugin_SayTime eso fue lo que ise yo y funciono

hello to make it work you must rename the folder from SayTime to Plugin_SayTime that's what it is me and it worked

Am I doing something wrong setting up the Time Announce in v2.0.0.6? I tried both upgrading and a fresh install and I can't get it to work either way.

The cold voice time announce doesn't work. No matter how I try to set up an event, the time announce is voice over music. As I see it, the event still needs a pause if I want to use it between other items. The voiceover time announce works fine.

How has everybody been setting up their time announces? For both voice over and cold voice?

I moved back to v2.0.0.3 until I can get it to work in the newer version as time announce is very important in our station's programming.

Thanks!
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Chip Douglas Mosley on August 17, 2018, 04:45:06 AM
I did that which is why the time voiceover works, but the cold voice time does not work...that's why I made a sort effects bed to play under the time announce. I can't make the cold voice time announce to work in v2.0.0.6.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: ram130 on August 21, 2018, 05:21:02 AM
All good here. I really wish you'd add a "update notifier" and auto download or something because keeping updated is reliant on my memory to check the website. Not good lol. Consider this, if a previous version had a major bug you're trying to fix quickly then users would more likely get updated at a quicker rate vs how it is now.


Eitherway, I appreciate everything you do, please consider the update notifier.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: plauri on August 21, 2018, 01:46:05 PM
Either way I appreciate everything you do, please consider the update notifier.

This is a nice feature, but (I'm joking, nothing to complaining) consider that from version 1.8.2.0 to 2.0.0.1 three years have passed  :)
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: adrinto on September 30, 2018, 09:58:11 PM
good evening

a help I have in a pc installed radiodj version 2.0.0.3 and wanted to move to version 2.0.0.6

how to install the all versions? or move from version 2.0.0.3 to version 2.0.0.6 immediately?

or istalar all 2.0.0.4, 2.0.0.5, 2.0.0.6 ??
I thanked
I do not want to make any mistakes I made updates until `VERSION 2.0.0.9 BETA as Marius mensionou and now when returning do not smoke 2.0.0.6
2.0.0.3 works fine
THANK YOU
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Calypso on October 01, 2018, 09:38:07 AM
good evening

a help I have in a pc installed radiodj version 2.0.0.3 and wanted to move to version 2.0.0.6

how to install the all versions? or move from version 2.0.0.3 to version 2.0.0.6 immediately?

or istalar all 2.0.0.4, 2.0.0.5, 2.0.0.6 ??
I thanked
I do not want to make any mistakes I made updates until `VERSION 2.0.0.9 BETA as Marius mensionou and now when returning do not smoke 2.0.0.6
2.0.0.3 works fine
THANK YOU

This question has been answered several times already, e.g. in this thread: http://www.radiodj.ro/community/index.php?topic=12290.msg69271#msg69271 (http://www.radiodj.ro/community/index.php?topic=12290.msg69271#msg69271)
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: adrinto on November 02, 2018, 01:12:24 AM

Crash error

I made a new install 2.0.6 on a new pc formatted win 10 Pro

Version 2.06 gives the following error

I create an event at 16:59:59 to load a straming of an external radio and it will ring soon after

What happens is the following
It loads the streaming but it does not fire soon it stays in the playlist waiting for the music that is playing ends and still wanting to manually shoot the streaming that is already in the playlist everything is blocked or it does not fire and quabdo the music that was playing the game ends it is stopped close and reopen playlist
Anyone else noticed this error?
I would like to thank Marius for checking this matter.
In version 2.0.0.3 it works fine as usual

I came back to version 2.0.0.3
thank you
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: adrinto on November 02, 2018, 01:28:52 AM
Crash error

I made a new install 2.0.6 on a new pc formatted win 10 Pro

Version 2.06 gives the following error

I create an event at 16:59:59 to load a straming of an external radio and it will ring soon after

What happens is the following
It loads the streaming but it does not fire soon it stays in the playlist waiting for the music that is playing ends and still wanting to manually shoot the streaming that is already in the playlist everything is blocked or it does not fire and quabdo the music that was playing the game ends it is stopped close and reopen playlist
Anyone else noticed this error?
I would like to thank Marius for checking this matter.
In version 2.0.0.3 it works fine as usual

I came back to version 2.0.0.3
thank you

I have now experienced this

In the same event I inserted the same stream twice
It works in this direction The first jump jumps and the second one can play
or in the past I inserted twice the same streaming so he could play
The first the first faxa jumps but the second one can touch the reader getting the playlist with what it had before
I think Márius must have noticed this situation
Thank you for your feedback Marius

Thank you in advance
Thank you
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: adrinto on November 04, 2018, 08:31:44 PM
I have now experienced this

In the same event I inserted the same stream twice
It works in this direction The first jump jumps and the second one can play
or in the past I inserted twice the same streaming so he could play
The first the first faxa jumps but the second one can touch the reader getting the playlist with what it had before
I think Márius must have noticed this situation
Thank you for your feedback Marius

Thank you in advance
Thank you


Hi Marius

Can you tell me if you confirmed what I said here?

Anyone else know and confirmed?

thank you
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: bazclack on January 30, 2019, 05:03:29 PM
Is 2.0.0.6 a stable release for use in production?
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: spons on January 31, 2019, 01:57:35 PM
In my case, a non-stop automated player, with music, jingles, events, live news inserts, et cetera, it is. We use it as a live assist player too. Fonts and icons are a little small for my taste, but no flaws or problems whatsoever.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: bpromma on February 25, 2019, 12:37:05 PM

I use this fabulous soft since 2015, nothing to say, I use this latest version in production, for the moment without any problem.

Thanks ;-)
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Anton on May 31, 2019, 12:34:25 AM
Hi guys,

I really need some help.  I recently build a new System windows 10  and was using RadioDJ v2.0.0.5 today I updated too 2.0.0.6 I have my rotations set up and all it’s play is the same too songs over and over..  is there a way that I can fix this problem?
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Marius on May 31, 2019, 05:22:47 AM
Hey Anton, please check the windows event logs for RadioDJ errors and post them here.
Title: Re: RadioDJ v2.0.0.6 Released!
Post by: Anton on May 31, 2019, 05:46:37 AM
Hey Anton, please check the windows event logs for RadioDJ errors and post them here.

I  when back to 2.0.0.5