RadioDJ - Free Radio Automation Software Forum

RadioDJ v2 => Future Requests => Topic started by: DJ Garybaldy on February 20, 2020, 01:39:09 PM

Title: Only 1 Instance Database Setup
Post by: DJ Garybaldy on February 20, 2020, 01:39:09 PM
Would it be possible to get a check box that stops database setup from being opened multiple times? I just looked at the system tray and hadn't realised I had opened it 3 times.


Title: Re: Only 1 Instance Database Setup
Post by: Marius on February 20, 2020, 06:25:12 PM
Sure, working on this right now.
Title: Re: Only 1 Instance Database Setup
Post by: DJ Garybaldy on February 20, 2020, 07:20:38 PM
TYVM  :cool: