Author Topic: Removed songs from playlist are auto addedd again  (Read 391 times)

odonel

  • New User

  • Offline
  • *
  • 48
Removed songs from playlist are auto addedd again
« on: February 21, 2017, 05:30:54 PM »
Is it possible to  clear the playlist and not have the same removed songs added again to the playlist? It seems like no matter what you do, the same songs are added again. I have not tried, but does one have to truncate the queue in mysql ?

Thanks

rkriggs

  • Sr. Member

  • Offline
  • ****
  • 401
Re: Removed songs from playlist are auto addedd again
« Reply #1 on: February 22, 2017, 03:27:19 AM »
Try right clicking on the song in the playlist / search box, then click on edit track.
In the bottom left hand corner click on check the enabled box.
This may help you out

Randy